Project consortium

Coordinating beneficiary:

  Jörn Freyer,  freyer.j@lgsa.de   +49 391 73 61 730 

  Dr. Cornelia Häfner,  haefner.c@lgsa.de   +49 345 11 123

Associated beneficiaries:

  

  Prof. Dr. Fritz Schumann,  schumann@kloster-pforta.de

  Jens Eckner,  eckner@kloster-pforta.de

  

Prof. Dr. Sabine Tischew,  sabine.tischew@hs-anhalt.de

Dr. Anita Kirmer,  anita.kirmer@hs-anhalt.de

  

Christoph Scheibert,  scheibert@jena-geos.de

Joachim Sommer,  sommer@jena-geos.de

Supporting partners:

Ministery of Environment, Agriculture and Energy of Saxony-Anhalt, Landesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Gartenbau Sachsen-Anhalt, Weinbauverband Saale-Unstrut e.V., Winzerhof Gussek, Herbavinum, Landesschule Pforta, Saale-Saaten, Local beekeepers and shepherds, Agricultural Research and Education Centre Raumberg-Gumpenstein (AT), Debrecen University (HU)